Prof. Abelha Antonio, Universidade do Minho, Portugal
Prof. Alejandro Fuentes-Penna, Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Hidalgo, Mexico
Prof. Ana Maria Tavares Martins, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Prof. Andrey Dmitriev, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Prof. Angel F. Tenorio, Universidad Pablo de Olavide, Spain
Prof. Athanassios Stavrakoudis, University of Ioannina, Greece
Prof. Audenaert Amaryllis, Universiteit Antwerpen, Belgium
Prof. Bazil Taha Ahmed, Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Spain
Prof. Bruno Marsigalia, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy
Prof. Carla Falugi, University of Genova, Italy
Prof. Carlos Gonzalez, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Prof. Carlos Manuel Travieso-Gonzalez, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Prof. Catarina Luísa Camarinhas, Universidade Técnica de Lisboa, Portugal
Prof. Chris Stout, University of Illinois, IL, USA
Prof. Dana Anderson, University of Colorado at Boulder, CO, USA
Prof. Deolinda Rasteiro, Coimbra Institute of Engineering, Portugal
Prof. Dmitrijs Serdjuks, Riga Technical University, Latvia
Prof. Edy Portmann, University of Bern, Switzerland
Prof. Eleazar Jimenez Serrano, Kyushu University, Japan
Prof. F. G. Lupianez, University Complutense, Spain
Prof. Fabio Nappo, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy
Prof. Francesco Rotondo, Polytechnic of Bari University, Italy
Prof. Francesco Zirilli, Sapienza Universita di Roma, Italy
Prof. Francisco Moya, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Prof. Frederic Kuznik, National Institute of Applied Sciences, Lyon, France
Prof. Garyfallos Arabatzis, University of Thrace, Greece
Prof. Genqi Xu Tianjin, University, China
Prof. George Barreto Pontificia, Universidad Javeriana, Colombia
Prof. Guido Izuta, Yonezawa Women's College, Japan
Prof. Guoxiang Liu, University of North Dakota, ND, USA
Prof. Heimo Walter, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Prof. Hessam Ghasemnejad, Kingston University London, UK
Prof. Hirofumi Nagashino, University of Tokushima, Japan
Prof. Hongjun Liu, University of Notre Dame, IN, USA
Prof. Hugo Rodrigues, Universidade Lusófona do Porto, Portugal
Prof. Valeri Mladenov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof. James Vance, The University of Virginia's College at Wise, VA, USA
Prof. João Bastos, Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto, Portugal
Prof. John Cater, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Prof. Jon Burley, Michigan State University, MI, USA
Prof. José Carlos Metrôlho, Instituto Politecnico de Castelo Branco, Portugal
Prof. Jose Flores, The University of South Dakota, SD, USA
Prof. Kakuro Amasaka, Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan
Prof. Karel Allegaert, University Hospitals Leuven, Belgium
Prof. Kazuhiko Natori, Toho University, Japan
Prof. Kei Eguchi, Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Konstantin Volkov, Kingston University London, UK
Prof. Kun Luo, Zhejiang University, China
Prof. Kyandoghere Kyamakya, University of Klagenfurt, Austria
Prof. Lapo Governi, University of Florence, Italy
Prof. Lesley Farmer, California State University Long Beach, CA, USA
Prof. Luigi Pomante, Università degli Studi dell'Aquila, Italy
Prof. M. Javed Khan, Tuskegee University, AL, USA
Prof. Maling Ebrahimpour, University of South Florida St Petersburg, FL, USA
Prof. Manoj K. Jha, Morgan State University in Baltimore, USA
Prof. Maria Ilaria Lunesu, University of Cagliari, Italy
Prof. Mario Pestarino, University of Genova, Italy
Prof. Masaji Tanaka, Okayama University of Science, Japan
Prof. Mathieu Pétrissans, University of Lorraine, France
Prof. Matteo Nunziati, University of Florence, Italy
Prof. Matteo Palai, University of Florence, Italy
Prof. Matthias Buyle, Artesis Hogeschool Antwerpen, Belgium
Prof. Merzik Kamel, University of New Brunswick, Canada
Prof. Miguel Carriegos, Universidad de Leon, Spain
Prof. Minhui Yan, Shanghai Maritime University, China
Prof. Mokhtari Fouad, University of Quebec at Trois-Rivières, Canada
Prof. Moran Wang, Tsinghua University, China
Prof. Najib Altawell, University of Dundee, UK
Prof. Nicola Simola, University of Cagliari, Italy
Prof. Nikola Vlahovic, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Prof. Ole Christian Boe, Norwegian Military Academy, Norway
Prof. Ottavia Corbi, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
Prof. Pablo Fernandez de Arroyabe, University of Cantabria, Spain
Prof. Pan Agathoklis, University of Victoria, Canada
Prof. Pedro Lorca, University of Oviedo, Spain
Prof. Philippe Dondon, Institut polytechnique de Bordeaux, France
Prof. Philippe Fournier-Viger, University of Moncton, France
Prof. Ricardo Gouveia Rodrigues, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Prof. Rocco Furferi, University of Florence, Italy
Prof. Rosa Lombardi, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy
Prof. Santoso Wibowo, CQ University, Australia
Prof. Shinji Osada Gifu, University School of Medicine, Japan
Prof. Sorinel Oprisan College of Charleston, SC, USA
Prof. Stavros Ponis, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Prof. Sumanth Yenduri, University of Southern Mississippi, MS, USA
Prof. Takuya Yamano, Kanagawa University, Japan
Prof. Tetsuya Shimamura, Saitama University, Japan
Prof. Tetsuya Yoshida, Hokkaido University, Japan
Prof. Thomas Panagopoulos, University of Algarve, Portugal
Prof. Tohru Kawabe, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Prof. Vincenzo Niola, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
Prof. Xiang Bai Huazhong, University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Xiaoguang Yue, Wuhan University of Technology, China
Prof. Yamagishi Hiromitsu, Ehime University, Japan
Prof. Yary Volpe, University of Florence, Italy
Prof. Yi Liang, Wuhan University, China
Prof. Yuqing Zhou, Wuhan University of Technology, China
Prof. Zhenbi Su, University of Colorado Boulder, CO, USA
Prof. Zhong-Jie, Han Tianjin University, China



The Proceedings of the conference will be published by...


Submit your paper based on the following guidelines:
1) Microsoft Word:
2) LaTeX:

Special Sessions

Check our Special Sessions here

Call for Sessions

Call for Sessions, Workshops, Minisymposia We encourage you to participate in our conference with a Session,
Symposium, or Workshop. There are several benefits for the organizers:
1. A Honorarium for the Special Issue organizer (i.e. Guest Editor) provided that his Special Issue will collect a minimum of 5 registered papers.
He can use this Honorarium to travel to the conference!
2. Successful Special Session organizers will be included in the Steering Committee of the conference of the next year.
3. Successful Special Session organizers will receive a volume in Hard Copy of the Proceedings of our previous conferences.
4. Successful Special Session organizers will receive a Certificate for the organization of their Special Session by the General Chairman.
5. Successful Session organizers will be elevated to Plenary Speakers for our conference of the necxt year.
6. Their sessions and their names will appear on the web.
If the authors have already uploaded the same papers independently via the web, then, these papers cannot be considered for your Special Session, Workshop, Minisymposium.
Send us the Title / Organizer / Aim / Topics for your Special Session
by email: like these examples